Book Reviews: New Section on the Blog

Starting this week I am starting a new section on my blog, book reviews.  I have partnered with a few publishing companies (Reformation Trust,  Kregel Publishing, and a few others) who are interested in my reviews of their recently published or soon to be published books.  These reviews will not happen as often as the Bible study posts but there will hopefully be a few reviews a month.  So stay tuned.  My beautiful and talented wife will also be joining me for some of these reviews so stay tuned to her unique point of view as well.

The first book I will be reviewing is for Reformation Trust Publishing, a book on “Parenting” titled Parenting by God’s Promises: How to raise children in the Covenant of Grace by Joel R. Beeke.

Leave a Reply

